Contact Us

Our Offices

Cambridge

46 Cambridge Street
P.O. Box 876
Cambridge, Ontario
N1R 5X9

Toll Free: 1 (800) 463-6185
Telephone: (519) 623-9160
Fax: (519) 740-6023

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Parking

There is plenty of parking at the rear of the building.

Milton

336 Bronte Street South
Unit 231
Milton, Ontario
L9T 5B7

Toll Free: 1 (800) 463-6185
Telephone: (905) 878-5999

Email Contact Information

Bob McMaster: bob@johnsonmcmaster.com
Cal Johnson: cal@johnsonmcmaster.com
Heather Geertsma: heather@johnsonmcmaster.com
Kristina Tesser: kristina@johnsonmcmaster.com
Sarah Rana: kristina@johnsonmcmaster.com

Janet Dunn: janet@johnsonmcmaster.com
Pat Mercer: patricia@johnsonmcmaster.com
Janette Cunha: janette@johnsonmcmaster.com
Magdalena Mikolajczak: magdalena@johnsonmcmaster.com
Evelyn Power: evelyn@johnsonmcmaster.com
Claire Weatherston: claire@johnsonmcmaster.com
Sam Carrasco: samantha@johnsonmcmaster.com
Kristina Porritt: kristina_porritt@johnsonmcmaster.com

** Please send all new real estate deals to admin@johnsonmcmaster.com. **

Real Estate Law Wills & Estates Family Law